Wax n' Cats



Wax n' Cats is a weekly music show that streams live from Main Drain Studios in Oakland California (Saturday afternoons, 2pm Pacific time).

The show is hosted by DJ Lgcc, and *usually co-hosted by MCs Greyseph & Samsung, who lounge around the studio while DJ Lgcc and friends bring an assortment of electronic and indie music to the table(s)

The show streams live on Saturdays at http://chew.tv/WaxnCats. Sets with guest artists are usually archived on youtube.

During broadcasts, you can find the live stream in the window below:



Here is a list of past guests with sets available to stream through the Wax n' Cats Youtube Playlist. & the Chew Archives

Adam Rowe (#123 August 2015)

Ashina (#123 August 2015)

Ben Bowler (#151 February 2016)

Bill Converse - (#55 February 2014)

Body Thetan (#150 February 2016)

Brandon Nickell - (#28 August 2013)

Burnet207 (#166 June 2016)

Chicago Skyway - (#27.5  August 2013)

Dabecy - (#24 July 2013)

DJ CZ - (#148 January 2016)

DJ Qbot - (#33 September 2013)

Doktar Spazz - (#31 September 2013)


FUNERALS - (#92 October 15th 2014)

Gera (#123 August 2015)

Hakim Murphy (#114.5 May 28th 2015)

Indy Nyles (#149 February 2016)

John Simmons - (#102 February 2015)



Quantum23 - (#75  July 2014) (#27 August 2013)

Rachel Aiello (#150 February 2016)


Sound Deploy - (#15 May 2013)

Speakeasy Ray - (#137 November 2015) (#97 December 2014)



***
***

Some sets get removed or restricted by youtube, unfortunately.
This list is updated on a monthly basis.





***
***
Wax n' Cats
Broadcasting Saturday Afternoons, at

2pm in Oakland
4pm in Chicago
10pm in London
11pm in Berlin
1am Sunday in Moscow
5am Sunday in Shanghai
6am Sunday in Tokyo
***
***












aka: wax and cats, wax & cats, wax in cats, waxing cats :P





No comments:

Post a Comment