Monday, August 16, 2010

Thursday, August 19th, worldwide

this thursday evening i will be playing a live set, as the guest for guest-host Slowerson's invasion of the weekly bass-music show, Part Time Suckers, on WNUR radio.

You will be able to listen online, at, and if you're in chicago, you can catch it on the ole' FM dial as well, at 89.3

its this thursday, august 19th

10pm central time
5am berlin time
7am Moscow time
noon Tokyo time

you can check out the facebook event page here

No comments:

Post a Comment