Wednesday, December 14, 2011

Saturday, December 17th - DJ Lgcc on RTS.FM

Chicago, home of the Podval crew

This Saturday, RTS.FM, the home of excellent streaming audio/video electronica from all over the world, will be hosting a Podval showcase.

From 1pm to 7pm (central standard time)
Join us by simply visiting the website (http://rts.fm) and tuning in

There will be sets from Podval residents DJ Lgcc, Slowerson, Gera, and Lokua. (special shout out to m50, who is in Europe on tour this weekend!)

Broadcast times around the world:

Chicago - 1pm
Los Angeles - 11am
London - 7pm
Berlin - 8pm
Moscow - 11pm
New Delhi - around 12:45am Sunday the 18th
Shanghai - 3am Sunday the 18th
Tokyo - 4am Sunday the 18th

Some more logicc info can be found at http://www.rts.fm/#live/podval_on_point_dj_lgcc___rtsfm121711

No comments:

Post a Comment

Post a Comment